• 1 Post By Mooseman33
  • 1 Post By AR's King Silabolin
  • 2 Post By GearHeaded
  • 2 Post By Windex
  • 1 Post By Obs

Thread: Do I need an AI?

saragreen is offline New Member

Do I need an AI?

I'm fairly new to roid use and have currently been on a very mild cycle of ~25-50 mg of Dbol a day. I have seen many conflicting opinions in whether it's better to take an AI from day one, or to take one as needed through a cycle. I haven't bothered taking any yet, on account of the low dose of dbol, but I have noticed sore nipples, and general bitchiness. Should I begin taking an AI? The only one I have available to me is arimistane, which I've heard people say is mild but has a "high margin of error" (not sure what that means). Do I need to worry about my sore nipples and male PMS? or are these relatively mild/common symptoms.
    Thanks all

Kay kay is offline Associate Member
    Blog Entries
    If your nipples are sore then yes you should take an ai, start with the lowest reccomended
    Dosage for whatever ai you use. Over dosing your ai and crashing your estrogen would be worse than the high estrogen symptoms are in the first place.

You should always have an ai on hand before running your cycle.

Bio-Active is offline AR-Hall of Famer

Do I need an AI?

Your nipples are sore because your running dbol with no test. Estrogen is winning the battle at your mammary gland. You need to discontinue the dbo because it’s suppressing your natty test production

saragreen is offline New Member
    yeah, I figured as such and have stopped taking the Dbol for 3 days now. Nips are still sore, and I'm considering buying some test cyp. so is this something that might be fine without an AI if I just started stacking the test?

Couchlockd is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by saragreen View Post