Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By Couchlockd

Thread: Considering a 10 week of 500mg Test E./week.

alund923 is offline New Member

Considering a 10 week of 500mg Test E./week.

I've been lifting for around 12-13 years. I'm 6' and fluctuate between 170-190lbs depending on what's going on in life. I average around 8-10% body fat.

I have a reliable source for the Test E. and a pct/ a buddy who is experienced in using. I have pretty bad anxiety especially with my own health (hypochondriatic).

I'm currently worried about thickening of the blood while running this cycle. Any words from experienced users to help me make my final decision?

All advice is appreciated!

brazey is offline Steroid.com's Official Greeter
    Welcome.... Plenty of info here for your consideration.

This is a great post for a 1st time cycle. Don't worry about blood thickening on your 1st cycle. The increase in Test will increase red blood cell count. If you hematocrit gets too high, just donate some blood and drink more water.

https://forums.steroid.com/anabolic-...rst-cycle.html

Couchlockd is offline Senior Member
    Being a hypochondriac, I am too.

It's going to mentally torture you thinking you're ruining your health

But it's just one mild short cycle. Don't think about it too much
    Chrisp83TRT likes this.

AR's King Silabolin is offline Castle Power
    Quote Originally Posted by alund923 View Post
    I've been lifting for around 12-13 years. I'm 6' and fluctuate between 170-190lbs depending on what's going on in life. I average around 8-10% body fat.

I have a reliable source for the Test E. and a pct/ a buddy who is experienced in using. I have pretty bad anxiety especially with my own health (hypochondriatic).

I'm currently worried about thickening of the blood while running this cycle. Any words from experienced users to help me make my final decision?

All advice is appreciated!