• 1 Post By PeanutbutterDC
  • 1 Post By almostgone
  • 1 Post By Kyle1337

Thread: Female - first cycle - anavar advice

alive234 is offline New Member

Female - first cycle - anavar advice

Female - first cycle - anavar advice-img_2762.jpg

Hi

I am looking for some advice - I am completely new to this and I have been reading a lot but want to get more information about var and females.

I am a figure competitor with a good amount of muscle and I am looking to run my first cycle to maintain tissue during my comp prep phase - cutting phase. I want to do this for 2 reasons - to help speed the process of cutting up and to retain muscle during the phase. Show is in 17 weeks.

AIM
    Cycle - 10mg 4 weeks on / 4 weeks off / 4 weeks on

MY TRAINING / DIET
    High protein/ carb diet - cycling high / low carb days (1600 high/ 1300 low)
    Training - 6 weight sessions bodybuilding split a week
    Cardio - 40 mins SS in morning - 5 x per week / HIIT 20 min sprint sessions 3 x per week post workout

So far...
    I have done 1 week on 5 mg of var and felt ok. This week I have split this two 5mg AM pre cardio / 5 mg PM pre weight session

My left lymph node under my ear has swollen up tenfold and I genuinely feel fluey / headaches and sore throat etc... is this normal? I can't seem to find any info on this.

I would like some advice on what I should be feeling if the var is legit and what I should not and also ideas of a good cycle protocol.

Someone advised me to take one 10mg in AM / 10 mg in PM for the first 2 weeks then he was going to look at me and raise that if necessary?

Other questions - should my water intake go up whilst on var? Should I reduce my calories to cut more effectively? Has anyone seen or heard/ tried this lab / brand of var or have any knowledge on it - is it legit?

ANY INFO APPRECIATED!
    Last edited by alive234; 05-02-2019 at 07:29 AM.
    Family_guy and Suyane like this.

Test Monsterone is offline Anabolic Member