• 2 Post By pgc640
  • 4 Post By Obs
  • 3 Post By HoldMyBeer
  • 2 Post By Obs
  • 1 Post By XnavyHMCS

Thread: Accepting Packages

pgc640 is offline Banned

Accepting Packages

I just took alot of time out of a busy schedule to hopefully make it a bit safer for you guys. However, it wasn't fully posted and I don't have the time to rewrite it. I'll post the part I did save. Any specific questions just hit me up with a message.

I am a criminal defense attorney, just for background sake. Addressing accepting packages there are a few things you can do to ultimitly avoid any conviction and make it far safer.

I think everyone knows that no matter where you order from, , overseas or not, as long as you keep the amount of product to what would be considered personal use the government is not going to do a controlled delivery. In that case you'll get a letter telling you to bring a valid prescription so you can pick up your medication. A controlled delervery, when a law enforcement agent dresses like a post man, is very costly, involves more than two government agencies working together (something they are not crazy about doing) and unless the suspects spills his guts and doesn't keep his mouth shut its a very hard case to obtain a conviction. So, it's not really something you need to worry about unless you are recieving large amounts and frequent deliveries for resale.

If you are selling and they catch a large shipment and do a controlled delivery you are going to jail that day until bail is set. Now I never said you will be convicted of anything that depends on if you say anything(don't say a God damn thing unless it's to your attorney) and what other evidence they have. There are some precautions you can take to make it far safer.

Sent from my LM-Q710(FGN) using Tapatalk
    Couchlockd and XnavyHMCS like this.

Couchlockd is offline Senior Member
    Finally a decent post from you.

Nice write up!
    neloza and Chrisp83TRT like this.

pgc640 is offline Banned