• 2 Post By SampsonandDelilah
  • 1 Post By balance
  • 1 Post By Dorn Iron
  • 1 Post By SampsonandDelilah
  • 2 Post By Dorn Iron

Thread: TRT and Cycling

Dorn Iron is offline New Member

TRT and Cycling

Hello all, I am new to this but I have lifted weights for years. I was recently diagnosed with low t which came as a shock to me. I am currently trying to figure things out with the doctor and I am on 1ml/100mg T per month for now to see how I react to it. I took my first dose about two weeks ago and have already felt some benefits but I joined the forum because I have always been interested in body building and the increases steroids bring . One question I have is after I finish all of my tests and get on a normal injection schedule how would I best go about doing a cycle when I am on a prescription whether it being every week, 2 weeks, or once a month. Would the fact that I'm on TRT make it so I wouldn't have to worry as much about recovering from a cycle or would a cycle render my normal maintenance dosage ineffective? So many questions, I really appreciate all the help. Thank you!
    Last edited by Dorn Iron; 05-31-2019 at 08:22 AM. Reason: Grammer
    Family_guy likes this.

TooManyYears is offline New Member
    Didn't kelkel already gave you an excellent answer in the new members section?

I'm sorry, I didn't see anything on the post in new members. I will go check it out. I'm still trying to figure out how to use the website.

TooManyYears is offline New Member
    No problem man! Glad I could help out

SampsonandDelilah is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Dorn Iron View Post