Like Tree3Likes
  • 1 Post By Quester
  • 1 Post By GearHeaded
  • 1 Post By GearHeaded

Thread: Veteran advice needed/appreciated

Wannabhuge14 is offline Associate Member

Veteran advice needed/appreciated

Ok guys I have been lifting on and off for over 10 years now. The off periods were due to severe depression that I dealt with for almost 9 years. During that time at the age of 25 I ran two I’ll advised, failed cycles.

Cycle 1: 600mg test e (week 1-10)
    50 mg dbol . (week 1-4)

Cycle 2: 600mg test e (week 1-12)
    300mg deca (week 1-10)

Both had half assed pct with of course no blood work etc. luckily, I don’t think any major adverse long term effects were sustained.

A little over a year ago I got my depression under control and haven’t looked back. I’ve always had the desire to bodybuild the right way (train hard, strict clean nutrition, and overall strict consistency). I’ve been able to do all of those things the ways I’ve dreamed of for years. So I decided to delve back into the world of steroids earlier this year but not before spending countless hours of time researching the forums of the steroid world. I kept it simple, got necessary bloodwork done etc.

Test e 600mg (week 1-10)
    Dbol 50mg (1-4)

Now, I decided that I’m going all in on the bodybuilding lifestyle as I’ve always wanted to do so I’ve been on a 200mg per week test e cruise since ending the cycle. I just feel like I’ve lost so much time to depression and I just want to blast and cruise (fully aware of the consequences). I will be getting regular bloodwork done to monitor all necessary levels.

My question is what would be a next good blast? Should I rotate compounds every 6 weeks or so should I do a blast and then cruise until the next one? What do you guys advise? My goal is to add as much lean tissue while staying as lean as possible.

Stats
    6’
    8 percent body fat

Thanks for the help

Quester is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Thanks for your service.