Like Tree3Likes
  • 2 Post By GearHeaded
  • 1 Post By DrSauce99

Thread: Cycles that Don't affect your Libido.... err make it strong?

DrSauce99 is offline Associate Member

Cycles that Don't affect your Libido.... err make it strong?

Hi all,

Was hoping to get some feedback here. I've been using for 12 years, blast and cruise or some form of that. Currently 39, 205lbs, 6'2" 5% BF. I have literally every compound on hand. I've like staying on Test/Deca /Eq as my preferred blend and sometimes I have a great libido, sometimes it fades away then returns. I've tried to experiment with anti-e's, proviron , HCG /HMG, Caber etc. Sometimes I feel like things help, sometimes not.

I've always had to take WAY less compounds than my weight lifting buddies for similar results and if I get into 350-400mg+ of test or Deca I start breaking out with the nastiest cyst type acne. My body doesn't seem to tolerate big doses well.

I currently (after some recent tweaks) am on 250mg test / 125mg deca / 10mg anavar , 1500iu HCG EOD, 2iu HGH. My libido isn't gone but its slowly faded out. When I first started this a month ago it was raging....

About 10 years ago I was doing big cycles (400 test, 600 deca, 400 Tren , 300EQ,) huge 5cc injections in my ass. I don't remember issues then...

I plan on taking much more detailed notes and adding some Winstrol for SHBG reduction. I've been trying 25-50mg of proviron daily but doesnt seem to help. I plan to keep a great log but would love to know more from anyone else.

Thanks!

SampsonandDelilah is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Quote Originally Posted by DrSauce99 View Post
    Hi all,