• 1 Post By GuitarsNweightbars
  • 2 Post By SampsonandDelilah
  • 2 Post By Obs
  • 2 Post By Obs
  • 2 Post By jstone

Thread: Freezing test cypinate?

GuitarsNweightbars is offline New Member

Freezing test cypinate?

What happens if test cypinate gets frozen? I am working out of town and my luggage will be out in the cold for the drive there. Will it still be good after thawing out? I know that is is supposed to be stored at room temp. But now that I think about it it was shipped to me in the cold. This is my first go with test so I'm new to everything. Will this ruin my test? How important is it to keep it from freezing?
    Obs likes this.

SampsonandDelilah is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Quote Originally Posted by GuitarsNweightbars View Post
    What happens if test cypinate gets frozen? I am working out of town and my luggage will be out in the cold for the drive there. Will it still be good after thawing out? I know that is is supposed to be stored at room temp. But now that I think about it it was shipped to me in the cold. This is my first go with test so I'm new to everything. Will this ruin my test? How important is it to keep it from freezing?

It’ll crash in the solution, crystallize and you’ll need to reheat it to get it back into the carrier oil. Keep in the car with you. One vial or so? Shit...no problem
    Obs and almostgone like this.

Ok thank you. Yeah. I'll just put in my pocket. As far as when it was shipped. I would notice if it crystallizes? It no longer looks like a liquid?
    almostgone likes this.

SampsonandDelilah is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Quote Originally Posted by GuitarsNweightbars View Post
    Ok thank you. Yeah. I'll just put in my pocket. As far as when it was shipped. I would notice if it crystallizes? It no longer looks like a liquid?

Put in your bathroom bag under your razor, deodorant, toothpaste and shit. Then put that bag in your backpack and throw your backpack in the backseat. No worries...