Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By GearHeaded

Thread: Thoughts on a MILD Cycle and PCT!

BatmansFriend24 is offline New Member

Question Thoughts on a MILD Cycle and PCT!

Hello I am 40 yrs old and this will be my 2nd ever cycle. My first was a Anavar ONLY cycle for 6 weeks and I finished up with Clomid. Even though I had heard a lot of negatives this cycle ripped me to shreds with pretty much no side effects. I work in the TV and Film Industry and being in great shape is a must. I have a good diet and enjoy my daily workouts...that being said I am not looking for mass and to get huge. I want to be nice and toned. I am 6 foot 195lbs right now at 40 yrs old. At 30 on my first cycle I was ripped at 8% body fat and 180lbs. Blood test looks great.

This cycle I was going to try this......Please give me your thoughts.

GP Cyp Test 250 (Testerone Cypionate ) and GP Oxan (Anavar Oxandrolone)

Week 1 - 10 - 10 weeks straight of Testosterone
    Monday and Thursday Injections of 50 mg Testosterone = 100mg per week for the full 10 weeks

Week 3
    100mg of Testosterone split into 2 injections
    Monday -Wednesday 20 mg of ANAVAR
    Thursday-Saturday 30mg of ANAVAR
    Sunday OFF

Week 4
    Monday-Saturday 30mg of ANAVAR
    Sunday OFF

Week 5
    Monday-Friday 40 mg of ANAVAR
    Sunday OFF

Week 6
    Monday-Friday 40mg of ANAVAR
    Sunday OFF

Week 7
    Monday-Saturday 30mg of ANAVAR
    Sunday OFF

Week 8
    Monday-Wednesday 30mg of ANAVAR
    Thursday-Saturday 20mg of ANAVAR
    Sunday OFF

I would love thoughts on this cycle.
    Also since it is a very mild cycle what exact PCT should I get...when should I take and dosage, and WHERE can I get the PCT fast and reliably. I really appreciate everyones input. I will be dieting and intermitten fasting as well as working out 5-6 days a week only taking Sundays off. The PCT is really where I hope to get most info from you guys since of course I want to be as safe as possible!! God Bless!!

JaneDoe is offline Banned