• 3 Post By < <Samson> >
  • 3 Post By magic32
  • 4 Post By SampsonandDelilah
  • 1 Post By < <Samson> >
  • 1 Post By SampsonandDelilah

Thread: Feeling different this time around during cruise dose

Bigbadwolf250 is offline Associate Member

Feeling different this time around during cruise dose

So I've been cruising on 250 mg test e for about 2 months.
    Usually feel great during cruise. This time feel like my sex drive is way lower than what it usually is during cruise. I also have been getting sick with bad colds like every 2 weeks. I've been using the same source for years and never had a problem so not sure if it's that. In the gym though still feeling great and overall size and strength still seems there.

Any ideas?

Probably just from being sick during the cold and flu season...

However, you might want to cruise for a bit at a real TRT dose of say 100mg for a bit... give your body a real break.
    Dgs59 likes this.

SampsonandDelilah is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Bigbadwolf250 View Post
    So I've been cruising on 250 mg test e for about 2 months.
    Usually feel great during cruise. This time feel like my sex drive is way lower than what it usually is during cruise. I also have been getting sick with bad colds like every 2 weeks. I've been using the same source for years and never had a problem so not sure if it's that. In the gym though still feeling great and overall size and strength still seems there.

Any ideas?

There’s a few studies out there showing that men on TRT are more susceptible to cold and flu, test can have an adverse reaction on your immune system.
    Sex drive could be due to a few things. I know adding proviron for 2 months at 50 mgs ED really helped mine when I hit a lull too.
    The road and Dgs59 like this.

Sucks woke up today with fever now. Just had a cold 3 weeks ago. Usually never get sick

< <Samson> > is offline Neurologically Intact
    Blog Entries