• 2 Post By GearHeaded
  • 1 Post By Quester
  • 1 Post By Test Monsterone
  • 2 Post By Ashop
  • 1 Post By ghettoboyd

Thread: Head pressure and red face

Cookie Monster is offline New Member

Head pressure and red face

Tomorrow is my 4th pin on a 12 week blast. I’m doing 500mg a week test e split into 2 shots. My first shot was much smaller because I wanted to make sure I wouldn’t have a reaction to the oil or solvents. This is my first time using.

My issue (and it might not be) is I feel pressure in my head and my face has been red. I started to notice it the day after my second shot. I’m not exactly slim at around 20% bf, but my vascularity is increasing a bunch too. I’m guessing it’s water weight. I’m up 10lbs in a week and a half, and I know I’m sure as fuck not synthesizing protein that fast. I took my blood pressure a few minutes ago, and it’s only 116/73 which is actually a little lower than normal for me. I’m staying hydrated. My diet isn’t squeaky clean, but it’s mostly unprocessed whole foods and keeping my protein up.

I also started .25mg anastrazole eod yesterday and will probably keep it in until I start my cruise.

Is this anything to be concerned with? I’m 6’1” and currently 228 lbs if it matters.

Test Monsterone is offline Anabolic Member
    Check your blood pressure after the gym, or even during. I have high blood pressure but I never feel pressure in my head at the gym. The only time I feel pressure is if I'm eating a lot of salty foods. My head and neck always a little rosy when lifting.
    Cookie Monster likes this.

Ok I’ll check it during my workout Tuesday. If it’s only high during my workout, is it anything to be concerned with?

I’ll reduce my salt intake and cut my carbs down while I’m at it. I actually seem more sensitive to carbs than salt as far as water retention goes.

GearHeaded is offline BANNED
    couple of things