TRex is offline Junior Member

Will a Blood Test or Physical Show Steroid use?

I just pumped an amp of Sust 250 into my shoulder yesterday (first time in months), and I found out today that I need to take a physical this week to find out weather or not I need surgery for Gynocomastia.

What are the chances that the test will show up in a blood and urine test if its only one amp yesterday and 4 amps 3-4 months ago?

In case anyone mentions it:
    The gynocomastia is unrelated to `roids or a weight problem - I've only done a cycle of primobolan /winny once.. both of which are NOT androgenic and only 4 amps of sust 250 about 4 months ago. I've never done steroid before that. I've had Gynocomastia since I was about 15 years old when I used to be very skinny. Right now I've got a good body but my upper body feels weird.

sigrabbit is offline Member
    If a complete bio-chem analysis is done your test levels will not appear normal. I will bump for a second opinion on the timing though.

Swellin Guest
    I too am interested in the gurus' responses to this. I have to take an FAA flight physical in a couple of months, and I am just starting my cycle (deca /winny).

TRex is offline Junior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by swellin
    I too am interested in the gurus' responses to this. I have to take an FAA flight physical in a couple of months, and I am just starting my cycle (deca/winny).
    From what I understand deca stays in your system for upto a year... winny i htink its a few weeks..

I dunno about my sust tho.. and how long it takes for it to appear in a test.. im thinking if it takes about 3 weeks to appear in the system, i should get my test done ASAP, before it shows.....

Swellin Guest
    I have not seen any information on how long sust takes to show up.
    As for duration, the mainpage to this site claims that it stays detectable for 3 months. Ive seen claims that sust is detectable for up to 5 months.