RATM is offline Senior Member

Quality of Research Technologies products

Has anyone ever used this product? After "requesting" QV deca , i was told it was "out of stock" and now I have two bottles of research technologies deca 300. Doing some research, I have found similar bottle labels, and realize that this is an underground company. I also found a thread in which a lab result showed that they over dose the mg/cc as well. Here is my dilema. My bottles and the bottles of the pics that i found on here all are missing a lot number and an expiration date. As a paramedic, I am skeptical of putting anything in my body let alone stuff without common label information. Is it common for underground products to forgo this information? The reply's to the posts i found seem to be of a positive nature.

Thanks for all who help....

dizzle is offline Respected Member
    There were a few label changes recently. Some bottles don't have the lot# or expiration date. they are still legit though. I don't believe anyone has fakes of these.

RATM is offline Senior Member
    bump

nevaenuf is offline Senior Member
    They jus got new lables. There have the words "lot number" and "experation date" but there is no acual lot number or experation date. It is still leget though.

CHSDOG55 is offline Associate Member
    Just finishing up a cycle of RT gear and i would say it is awesome stuff. Got great strength gains out of it and gained 14 pounds. SO i was happy. Let us kno how the deca is.

xtremesport14 is offline Associate Member
    Bump

rangerdudeleads is offline Senior Member
    I just had a bro that bought fake qv enan. I have heard there is quite a few of fake qv enan going around , thank god I havent had the bad luck to get one yet but im gonna start using human grade only .

xtremesport14 is offline Associate Member
    Do you have info on RT products?
    [QUOTE=rangerdudeleads]I just had a bro that bought fake qv enan.

bestthereis is offline New Member