Like Tree2Likes
  • 1 Post By Test Monsterone
  • 1 Post By colron73

Thread: Sustanon 250 and boldenone cycle help.

colron73 is offline New Member

Sustanon 250 and boldenone cycle help.

I'm currently taking sustanon 250 3 times a week and decided to take boldenone as my first stack. I'm in week 4 of the sus and already bulking nicely. I have some minor body fat to loose and also like other benefits of the bold. As a beginner I'm thinking it best to drop back on the sus to twice a week and 400 mg bold. Is their benefit to taking the bold twice a week or is once enough. Thaughts on the mgs? Also I get conflicting opinions on how long to cycle the bold. I have 10 weeks left on the sus and It seems most beneficial to run the bold till the end of the sus cycle. Thanks in advance for any advice!

Sent from my SM-N950U using Tapatalk

Test Monsterone is offline Anabolic Member
    Sustanon is a combination of hormones with short, medium, and long esters. Because of the short esters, unless you want a rollercoaster/up and down effect on your hormones it’s best to inject it EOD.

EQ has a long half life: 14 days. This means that two weeks after you inject EQ you still have half of it left circulating in your body.

Here is a chart that shows a typical dosing schedule for the different steroids :

I prefer to inject with equal distribution. If I run a short ester like test prop with EQ, I’ll still inject EQ EOD along with the test prop. No sense in complicating things.
    Gallowmere likes this.

Quote Originally Posted by Test Monsterone View Post
    Sustanon is a combination of hormones with short, medium, and long esters. Because of the short esters, unless you want a rollercoaster/up and down effect on your hormones it’s best to inject it EOD.

EQ has a long half life: 14 days. This means that two weeks after you inject EQ you still have half of it left circulating in your body.

Here is a chart that shows a typical dosing schedule for the different steroids :