Like Tree7Likes
  • 3 Post By The Deadlifting Dog
  • 3 Post By The Deadlifting Dog
  • 1 Post By Getsomehate

Thread: Anavar only cycles

Tornadoman is offline Junior Member

Anavar only cycles

I know that this question must have been asked several times before,i did test deca cycle long time ago but now i dont want to risk hairloss,shutdown or any of the sides associated with an aas cycle so do you guys think i can lean a little and gain some muscle lets say 7-8lbs in an anavar only cycle?

I am no expert with anavar .
    I have never taken it.
    But I can assure you that any steroid that is capable of leaning you out while also making you gain 7-8lbs of muscle is going to shut you down.

Gaining 7-8lbs of muscle while leaning out is a lofty goal. I am not saying it isn’t possible. People can do it. But it is going to take a perfect diet, hard training, and enough anabolics to make you gain muscle while losing fat. Any drug strong enough to accomplish that is going to shut you down.

FYI: I recently posted a graph that showed a significant drop in testosterone after only 5 days of anavar at 15mg/day.

Note: if your are an untrained obese man you can easily drop fat and gain muscle. I am assuming you have at least a decent base. And if you don’t have a base then you can lean out and gain muscle without drugs.

Quote Originally Posted by The Deadlifting Dog View Post
    I am no expert with anavar .
    I have never taken it.
    But I can assure you that any steroid that is capable of leaning you out while also making you gain 7-8lbs of muscle is going to shut you down.

Gaining 7-8lbs of muscle while leaning out is a lofty goal. I am not saying it isn’t possible. People can do it. But it is going to take a perfect diet, hard training, and enough anabolics to make you gain muscle while losing fat. Any drug strong enough to accomplish that is going to shut you down.