bull022 is offline New Member

Seized by customs

Hey all, newbie here

I lay off any pre workout stims all winter long but use diff pre workout stims during summer months
    My x few yrs ago used to get legal highs it was called from overseas she said very similar to ecstasy

I noticed it at half dose to mix with a preworkout stack to be excellent.

Havent ordered in cple yrs but decided to place order back in July. It was just 3 packets of a stim like research chem that i can make bout 6 doses of each packet
    It got hung up in customs Aug 1 the vendor said cause of covid probably
    Then sept 16th it said enroute and delivered sept 24th I had it goin to walgreens as they need a signature and im not home during day ,did this 3 times
    in previous yrs with no issues..

This time tracking said its delivered at post office as they sent post office not fed ex for some reason. Well I was not goin to post office to poick it up but the vendor said it
    just meant it was at walgreens figuring it be no harm to pick up there I went and bada boom the manager said oh that got intercepted and went in back got the opened package
    with a letter saying

NARCOTICS AND/OR OTHER CONTRABAND PROHIBITED FROM ENTRY INTO THE UNITED STATES
    ,HAVE BEEN SEIZED AND REMOVED FOR APPROPRIATE ACTION UNDER 19CFR145.59. YOU WILL BE RECEIVING CORRESPONDENCE FROM OUR FINES PENALTIES AND FORFEITURES BRANCH IN THE NEAR FUTURE.

Obvious dumb to oorde internationally wont do that ever again but is there anything to worry bout more then losing my merchandise ?

Thanks

yeahbuddy289 is offline Knowledgeable Member
    If I’m not mistaken, nothing will happen as long as you do not try to claim it.

Quote Originally Posted by yeahbuddy289 View Post
    If I’m not mistaken, nothing will happen as long as you do not try to claim it.
    Ok cool, the tracking info said at post office but the vendor told me no walgreens has it, Now I said screw goin to post office they can keep it