• 1 Post By Cakedup
  • 6 Post By SampsonandDelilah
  • 2 Post By Cakedup
  • 2 Post By Cakedup
  • 1 Post By Marc Angelo

Thread: Expiration date on bottles

Marc Angelo is offline Junior Member

Expiration date on bottles

Hi guys. I think I posted in the wrong place, so here it goes again.
    I have Trent and Masteron , they expired two years ago. I was going to use it but I had an accident that took me out of the gym for about three years or more. Now I was thinking of using it with Test, I have a new prescription from my doctor that I have been using now for three months. I wanted to add Trent or Masteron, but I am not sure if it is wise., I know that the potency should be less. I am not sure if I should just trash it. But I feel bad trashing it. What do you think?
    JaneDoe likes this.

Ashop is offline Anabolic Member
    If they are stored properly, they will be just fine. We test stuff all the time. We once tested some gear that was 5 years PAST expire that was still 100% label strength.

Cakedup is offline Junior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Marc Angelo View Post
    Hi guys. I think I posted in the wrong place, so here it goes again.
    I have Trent and Masteron, they expired two years ago. I was going to use it but I had an accident that took me out of the gym for about three years or more. Now I was thinking of using it with Test, I have a new prescription from my doctor that I have been using now for three months. I wanted to add Trent or Masteron, but I am not sure if it is wise., I know that the potency should be less. I am not sure if I should just trash it. But I feel bad trashing it. What do you think?
    First thing first I think you're talkin about trenbolone acetate or enanthate when you put Trent?