Like Tree4Likes
  • 1 Post By MakoShark
  • 1 Post By Capebuffalo
  • 2 Post By Test Monsterone

Thread: Looking for advice on first cycle

MakoShark is offline New Member

Looking for advice on first cycle

Hey, everybody. Obviously I’m new here and am prepared to start my first cycle. I’ve been researching for what seems like years before I’ve decided to go for it. I have been lifting (at times competitively) for about 12 years. I have also been a professional athlete for the past 10+ years and once I hang them up, I’ll be starting my first cycle.

My diet has been on point for years due to my profession and my base is pretty solid. I have read the “my first cycle” sticky and really absorbed the information. My metrics are as follows:
    30 years old
    6’3
    Hover between 7-10%BF
    Last bod pod was ~60%MM

After all the research and advice I am split between one of these two cycles. Just hoping to hear which one you guys would suggest/prefer.

Week 1-10 - 100mg-150mg test prop EOD
    Week 1-10 Arimidex .25mg EOD
    Week 1-10 HCG 250iu 2xweek (500iu total)
    OR
    Week 1-10 Test E 250mg 2xweek (500mg/week total)

PCT 4 weeks
    Week 1 clomid 75mg nolvadex 40mg
    Week2-4 clomid 50mg nolvadex 20mg
    Week 1-4 Arimidex .25mg EOD
    Week 1-4 HCG 250iu 2xweek (500iu total)

NAC and Milk Thistle Every day

One other thing I’m extremely tempted to do is add Anavar (Week 6-10 anavar 50mg/day) or Winstrol (Week 5-10 - 50mg/day winstrol) to the cycle but I know everyone says Test only for first cycle.

Any and all feedback is appreciated. Just looking to be on the right path. Some have suggested not to implement the Dex immediately but rather have it on hand just in case.
    Thanks
    Chark likes this.

Capebuffalo is offline - MONITOR -
    Either one looks good. More pins with prop. As for dex. I would hold off unless needed. But if you do I wouldn’t start it until week 3-4.
    BG likes this.

Test Monsterone is offline Anabolic Member