CASE420 is offline Junior Member

First Time ?????????????????

FIRST TIME 200MGS TEST 1 TIME A WEEK FOR WEEKS 1-8 DRINK 40MGS OF DBOL FOR WEEKS 1-4 IS THIS ALL RIGHT OR NOT.CAN YOU TAKE ANADROL50 INSTED OF TEST.WHAT SHOULD I EXSPECT TO GAIN. PS HOW OFTEN SHOULD I DRINK THE DBOL ?

muscleup is offline Associate Member
    If it's your first time you can gain on those dosages, but I would personally up the test to 400mgs a week and split your d-bol into 4 small doses a day and make sure you have clomid for post cycle.

WHEN WOULD I START CLOMID WITH THAT CYCLE? EVER BODY SAYS TO TAKE 400MGS OF TEST A WEEK BUT WOULD I GET GAINS ON 200 MGS IT IS MY FIRST TIME.

DRINK D BALL???

IM KINDA NEW TO THIS GAME BUT I WASNT AWARE YOU CAN DRINK D BALL......CAN YOU.???....NOW IM CURIOUS

MUSTANG_18 is offline Associate Member

Re: DRINK D BALL???

Originally posted by MR PHATT ASS
    IM KINDA NEW TO THIS GAME BUT I WASNT AWARE YOU CAN DRINK D BALL......CAN YOU.???....NOW IM CURIOUS
    Yes you can drink liquid D-Bol..It's 17aa and will have the same effect weather you drink or inject it. I personally would not inject that shit even if you payed me to

M18

Dr. Derek is offline Member
    IMO That is a good cycle to start with. I dont think a person needs to overload the very first time. Just see how your body reacts to the cycle.

Mr Phat Ass - I have seen people drink dbol (Liq. form Reforvit B) I have never drank it though, I injected it daily.

On that cycle I would start my clomid therapy 5 to 7 days after my last does of Test. front load with 300 mgs for the first two days then 50 mgs daily for two weeks after that

Originally posted by Dr. Derek

Mr Phat Ass - I have seen people drink dbol (Liq. form Reforvit B) I have never drank it though, I injected it daily.
    You have some big balls bro That is dirty shit

M18

WHAT DO YOU MEAN THAT IS DIRTY SHIT AND DO YOU THINK I COULD GAIN 30 POUNDS ON THAT CYCLE IF I EAT RIGHT???

Originally posted by CASE420