• 4 Post By Cuz
  • 3 Post By Gallowmere
  • 3 Post By Honkey_Kong
  • 2 Post By Cuz

Thread: My plan for first cycle; Test E Only

Darkening is offline New Member

My plan for first cycle; Test E Only

Hello

I'm about to run my first ever steroid cycle (Test E only) for 10 weeks. I'm 31 years-old and I have been lifing as a natty for 4 years. I'm currently 12% BF, the objective is to bulk up beyond natural plateau.

Please have a look at my plan in the attachment, listing in daily detail. Any advise is appreciate. Thank you.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails My plan for first cycle; Test E Only-first-c.png  

SampsonandDelilah is offline Knowledgeable Member
    I’m not great with excel, but it looks like you’re taking 70 mgs of nolvadex each week (1-10).

Not necessary at all. I’d run without it and have an AI on hand as well to go with your SERM.

If it’s me, I’d run it 12 weeks and consider “front loading” week 1.

Tried and true first cycle. Best of luck!
    Darkening and MakoShark like this.

People take nolva on cycle to protect them from gyno.

Since this is your first cycle I would recommend not taking the nolva.
    Keep it on hand.
    See if you need it before you use it.
    Darkening likes this.

Yes I will take Nolvadex 10 mg ED throughout the cycle. I don't have AI or HCG on hand. I try to keep my first cycle simple. I heard that AI might kill estrogen too much which I need to bulk up... and I also don't want to develop gyno since i don't know if i'm gyno prone... so I choose Nolvadex as a safeguard. Thanks for advise i will consider 12 weeks, i will study more before beginning anything.

SampsonandDelilah is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Well you can’t study enough. Read the stickies here.

10 mgs a day of nolva is overkill in my opinion. Can introduce it if you start to develop signs.

What’s you bf%? Any history of gyno as a kid?

Cuz
    Cuz is offline VET