• 1 Post By Charlie67
  • 1 Post By < <Samson> >
  • 1 Post By Hughinn
  • 3 Post By < <Samson> >
  • 2 Post By tarmyg
  • 1 Post By Cuz
  • 1 Post By < <Samson> >
  • 3 Post By Honkey_Kong

Thread: Do you really burn fat while in a cycle?

TheDreamer is offline Associate Member

Do you really burn fat while in a cycle?

I mean like burning fat and gaining muscle at the same time during a regular test cycle. I ask because I'm at 19% bf right now and I'm just soo frustrated that I haven't been able to get rid of this abdominal fat that keeps ruining my plans. Do not preach because I've been reading about steroids for years. I'm not a total newbie even if I haven't start my first one ever.

Just wondering how bad it'll be for me to start the cycle now or if I'm actually going to burn a bit during the actual phase. Perhaps the fact will stay the same?

And I'm way too broke to get an lipo. It costs about 4,000 bucks here in my area.

SampsonandDelilah is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Comes down to nutrition and genetics. I would look into a “recomp”.

Essentially burning fat and gaining muscle. Building quality muscle will help your body naturally burn fat but it’s not as simple as taking steroids to accomplish that. So many different variables in the algorithm. If it was easy then all of us would walk around looking like men’s fitness models.

Mooseman33 is online now Knowledgeable Member
    diet and cardio my brotha.

figure that out before you start the other.

you say not total newbie, no worries, then you should no at 19% u can still drop fat pretty quick. THis way when you start ur cycle ou will get more then u ever dreamed from it.

patience, go to the diet section, spend time tweaking that. Hell, give it 30 days and u will be ready.

Test Monsterone is offline Anabolic Member
    You will likely put on more fat imo. Everyone can lose fat, just eat less, and then eat even less than before. Eventually you will lose fat.