Like Tree2Likes
  • 2 Post By Dannyboy51577

Thread: First cycle/Need final critiques/test prop winstrol

MrRightT is offline Junior Member

First cycle/Need final critiques/test prop winstrol

Long time lurker/First time poster. This will be my first cycle using injectables

Weight: 190
    height:6'1
    lifting experience: 8 Years
    bf:13-15%

Hey Everyone, little back story on me . Started lifting when i was 17 when i graduated hs. Weighed about 145 at 6'0. Was able to get up to 180lb after 3 years of lifting naturally. Took it very seriously and took a lot of hard work to get up to 180. Played college baseball and lifted throughout the season. After college i continued in the gym and was able to hit 195 but was very soft as my diet was lacking, tried a bunch of different diets and workouts to tighten up with little success and stayed there for about a year. Finally zeroed in my diet and workout routine, 40% protein, 40%carbs, 20%fat. Meal prep every week for the past 1 year, cut out all sweets and sodas( no sugar helped me immensely). One cheat meal on the weekend every other weekend . Currently sitting at 180-190 and ready to take the next step . Here is my proposed cycle below and would love to have your guys thoughts on it . I read austintiles First cycle thread and mine is very similar .

8 week cycle( Test prop/win)
    week 1-8 100mg test prop EOD
    week 1-8 Anastrozole .5mg per day( is this too much i have read on the forums it may be excess) Possibly e3d or eod( dont want to inhibit my gains)
    week 3-8 40mg stanozolol ED
    week 3-8 250iu hcg 2x per week ( will run right up to the end of my cycle)

PCT
    Nolva and clomid (Anastrozole continued for 10 days past cycle)

clomid:50/50/25/25
    nolva:40/40/20/20

i realize this is a relatively mild cycle but i am comfortable here and want to see how my body feels before i jump into anything else.