• 1 Post By < <Samson> >
  • 2 Post By Cuz
  • 3 Post By tarmyg
  • 1 Post By tarmyg
  • 1 Post By tarmyg
  • 1 Post By tarmyg
  • 1 Post By Cuz
  • 1 Post By Wannabhuge14

Thread: Can I extend my 500mg test c cycle 4 more weeks?

TheDreamer is offline Associate Member

Can I extend my 500mg test c cycle 4 more weeks?

I might start cutting on week 12 and start 200mg of test weekly starting from there until week 16 that way I protect my muscle more. Why do u think?

Cuz
    Cuz is offline VET
    Are you trying to bulk and cut in the same cycle?
    TheDreamer likes this.

Quote Originally Posted by Cuz View Post
    Are you trying to bulk and cut in the same cycle?
    Yes, more or less.

Like the first 12 will be bulking on 500mg a week and the last 4 weeks cutting on 200mg. Then after the cycle I will probably cut for another 8 weeks.

I'm new to this. So I'm not sure if it's possible. This is being my first cycle ever. I'm on test C.

Hughinn is offline Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by TheDreamer View Post
    Yes, more or less.

Like the first 12 will be bulking on 500mg a week and the last 4 weeks cutting on 200mg. Then after the cycle I will probably cut for another 8 weeks.

I'm new to this. So I'm not sure if it's possible. This is being my first cycle ever. I'm on test C.
    I don't think that's a great idea myself.

Trying to cut and bulk in the same cycle is more than likely going to lead to neither goal being successful.

Especially when test c is likely to put on some water weight. When you start a cut, you'll likely just lose all the gains.

Maybe someone here has tried it before and can chime in.

Cuz
    Cuz is offline VET
    Yes, more or less.