Like Tree4Likes
  • 4 Post By Test Monsterone

Thread: Newbie Natty questions. Permenant gains. Steroid holiday. Getting the ladies

Chili Hotdogs is offline New Member

Newbie Natty questions. Permenant gains. Steroid holiday. Getting the ladies

What is a good strategy to gain the permanent advantage steroids offer?

---
    Background
    Hello I am 31, I started lifting at age 18 to help improve my health and body as I was pretty skinny and sedimentary.

I've done some tough training through the years for powerlifting, gained weight (112kg fat 6' tall) and pushed for PRs in the gym (190kg squat, 130kg bench, 210kg deadlift at about 95kg). Without drugs I attained a healthy natural looking underwhelming slightly fat body that was wouldn't be good enough for women to lust after as I desired as a younger man.

Currently I am 91kg '6 tall about 14% bodyfat.
    ---

I would like to get some permanent steroid gains, get lean and muscular like the male models in the magazines that women lust after and attract the ladies. Also I would like to get my sperm count up for the ladies I attract.

Also I have heard you can legally get drugs in Thailand so that's an option but I'd have to shoot up there as they'll chuck me in the slammer here. Another option is TRT which is affordable but I don't want to be on steroids long term as I want the sperm for the ladies.

You can see I could use some advice.

Advice is much appreciated sorry that this has been covered before.
    Last edited by Chili Hotdogs; 04-18-2021 at 12:46 AM.

Honkey_Kong is online now Superbowl XLIX Champs!
    I'll tell you from my experience, after your cycle ends, you start to give back your gains (unless you haven't reached your natural potential). You can slow down this process depending on how your diet, training, natural genetics and your PCT are and how fast your HPTA recovers from your cycle, but it'll still happen. Ideally, you don't give up ALL of your gains before it's time to do your next cycle.