Like Tree2Likes
  • 1 Post By Dozer
  • 1 Post By Honkey_Kong

Thread: Summer Cycle Advice

Dozer is offline Associate Member

Summer Cycle Advice

Goal: Lean out a little more while maintaining current muscle mass. Gaining some wouldn't be terrible lol

Stats:
    36 yrs old
    5'10
    201 Morning weight
    Body fat...? See pic

Food is always tracked and on point. I won’t move further into a deficit until I start the blast.

I've been crusing on 150mg test for 4 months. Starting my blast early May

Proposed cycle:

Weeks 1-6:
    Superdrol 10mg/ Day
    Test Prop 75mg EOD
    Tren A 75mg EOD
    Mast A 75mg EOD
    (This is a blend from my supplier that I've used in the past)
    MK677 25mg/day

Weeks 5-14
    Low dose Test E with Deca and Primo? MK677 25MG /day

The idea is to use "less toxic" compounds to finish the cycle out and keep the blast longer. Dropping the Tren for Deca. Keeping estrogen/ amortization low.

Should I just keep Mast instead of Primo? Hate how hard it is on my hair. Maybe add EQ to replace a higher dose test? I have never tried growth, but I can get it. Really thinking about adding just 4iu/day in the mornings.

I’ll post this and try to fix the pictures. I’m doing this from my phone and it’s not cooperating!

I'm open to criticism. I have never rotated compounds or anything like that. The concept makes sense.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Summer Cycle Advice-f4b2d79c-a0b4-4cf2-abcb-4e66e7cd697d.jpg   Summer Cycle Advice-9481b92b-f5b8-4e26-826f-2ed83928149b.jpg  
    Last edited by Dozer; 04-20-2021 at 10:50 AM.
    sully169 likes this.

Test Monsterone is offline Anabolic Member
    You got a good build already, so good job on maintaining that.

The low dose long ester stuff you’re taking should be from week 1, not 5. Otherwise you’ll be done with your cycle by the time you even start feeling it.