• 1 Post By DinAZ
  • 1 Post By amindzeye
  • 1 Post By amindzeye
  • 1 Post By bkris
  • 1 Post By Chark

Thread: Starting first cycle in a few weeks

amindzeye is offline New Member

Starting first cycle in a few weeks

Hi all, I am new to this. I came here with the intentions of starting TRT, but with the levels based on my bw I decided to just run a 10 weeks cycle instead. Since my bf% is a little high around 17-20 percent, I am going to start with a month of:

cjc1295/ipamorelin 6mg/12mg
    TTA

Then :
    10 week cycle
    Test Cyp 400mg
    Kisspeptin-10
    Exemestane 25mg on hand, not administered until symptoms of high estrogen
    HCG on hand in case kisspeptin doesn't work. 250iU twice per week.

PCT 18 days after last Test injection
    Clomid - 50/50/25/25
    Nolva - 20/20/10/10

Does this look good? Would 400mg for ten weeks be more beneficial than 300mg for 12 weeks? How much exemestane is typically needed for these dosages of Test, if symptoms were to show?

Supplements would include :
    Creatine
    Protein
    Vitamin C&D
    Fishoil
    AAKG
    L-carnitine/L-tartrate
    Fortify Joint Supplement
    Last edited by amindzeye; 06-18-2021 at 05:12 PM.

owias is offline New Member
    400 test is nothing for use steroid

I am not sure if the cjc/ipa is dac or not. I have not received it yet. I would think it isn't dac.

TTA - Tetradecylthioacetic Acid.

Thanks for the A.I. conversion estimates. In ronnies "You'll want to read this" thread, he mentions .025 adex = 12.5 aromasin was this a typo and he meant .25mg adex = 12.5mg aromasin?

I have been looking into Ronnie's ideas of a 20 week cycle(8week reload /2 week deload x 2) is this still ideal or has the general consensus changed over the years?
    Last edited by amindzeye; 06-21-2021 at 01:17 PM.

I meant the member on here Ronnie Rowland.

https://forums.steroid.com/anabolic-...want-read.html

He advocates for a 20 week cycle. Saying that a 10 week will lead to disappointing results.