• 1 Post By Honkey_Kong
  • 1 Post By Fit4Florida
  • 1 Post By SampsonandDelilah
  • 2 Post By charger69
  • 1 Post By SampsonandDelilah

Thread: Need some input

Fit4Florida is offline Junior Member

Need some input

So I’ve been collecting gear and information In prep for my 1st cycle in 17 yrs. back to training for a year, diet tight, body fat in check, 43rs old, not a competitor just enjoy being healthy/strong and looking like it.

On hand;
    6ml pharma grade Test Cyp (200mg)
    10ml Deca
    10ml Test P 250
    100 ct .25 Nolvadex
    Cycle Support supplement
    DIM 350mg

Ordering/on order;
    100ct .5 letrozole
    50 ct nolvadex
    20ml Test C 250

I originally wanted to put together a moderate beginner cycle of pharma grade Test Cyp but was only able to get 6ml

I’ve since scored a great source of high quality UGL gear. So I ordered some stuff for my 2nd cycle as well. I want to utilize the pharma Test Cyp but only have the 6ml and I’m not sure where to go from there.

Any ideas on what to do with what I have?

Thanks ahead!
    Last edited by Fit4Florida; 09-19-2021 at 09:38 AM.

redz is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Not sure why you got letro. It is overkill, better to just keep adex or aromasin on hand. Don’t take any ai unless you need too. Just keep cycle simple 500mg test/week for 10-12 weeks.
    Last edited by redz; 09-19-2021 at 04:46 PM.

SampsonandDelilah is offline Knowledgeable Member
    ^^^^^ this

Letro is way overkill

If you’re dead set on running deca , I would add in some mast enth. 19 nors and mast for me are like peanut butter and jelly

Honkey_Kong is online now Superbowl XLIX Champs!
    Quote Originally Posted by SampsonandDelilah View Post
    ^^^^^ this

Letro is way overkill

If you’re dead set on running deca, I would add in some mast enth. 19 nors and mast for me are like peanut butter and jelly
    Or something DHT-derived.
    SampsonandDelilah likes this.