Like Tree3Likes
  • 1 Post By BS3915
  • 1 Post By Chark
  • 1 Post By Killah_Keith

Thread: Injection advice

BS3915 is offline New Member

Injection advice

So I’ve been pinning test only for a few years now, cycle on and off, have used a few orals with the cycle hit injecting wise I’ve only used test, twice a week at most, (every 3 days when I used sust)

I have always pinned in my glute but I’m getting to the point now where one I’m finding that I just have a tonne of scar tissue where I pin and it feels weird going through it, sometimes gives me a bit of pip for a few days, and also I’m finding it harder to reach comfortably.

I pinned my quad once which was so much easier but gave me massive virgin muscle pip, I couldn’t use my left leg, I want to start pinning my quad and I’ve accepted to go through the virgin muscle phase.

Question is, I just pinned half a dosage just now as I was working away this week and picked up the wrong vial so only had half a dose on Wednesday. My quads are definitely on the skinnier side, I have always used 1 1/4 needles and I just went probably an inch in and it felt like it was to far in, I aspirated anyway and pushed the test through, but just for future reference is 1 1/4 needles needed or should I just go for an inch?

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
    FishWhisperer1972 likes this.

FishWhisperer1972 is offline New Member
    Quote Originally Posted by BS3915 View Post
    So I’ve been pinning test only for a few years now, cycle on and off, have used a few orals with the cycle hit injecting wise I’ve only used test, twice a week at most, (every 3 days when I used sust)

I have always pinned in my glute but I’m getting to the point now where one I’m finding that I just have a tonne of scar tissue where I pin and it feels weird going through it, sometimes gives me a bit of pip for a few days, and also I’m finding it harder to reach comfortably.