Test/Tren/Mast Ester Question

6'0
    26y/o
    13%BF
    200lbs.

Doing a cycle consisting of
    125mg Tren A EOD
    125mg Mast P EOD
    100mg Test E Mon/Thur - Currently on TRT, don't want to switch my dose up.

200mg Test E/wk
    375/500mg Mast P/Tren A/wk
    Got pharma Arimidex and pharma Caber
    .25 arimidex and Caber Mon/Thur

First cycle with Mast so first question, is this a good Mast dosage for a recomp/cutting cycle?
    While I do plan on gaining a little strength this cycle is mainly for cutting. Going to keep calories around mainteance level, should see some nice results, will drop calories if I need to.

My supplier accidentally sent me one vial of Mast E.
    Was hoping someone can help me incorporate that into my cycle properly because I am not good at figuring things out with differest esters.

Pretty much it.
    Any cycle advice in terms of dosage would be nice but it's not my first rodeo, though I'm still open to ideas from people with more experience/knowledge than me.

Thank you.

SampsonandDelilah is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Just front load it now (find equivalent dosages from E to P) and then switch to the prop in a month or so. No harm in starting the mast E now alongside your TRT and then switching over to the prop once your blood levels are up…don’t over complicate it. Time this cycle accordingly. Make sense?

For maths sake I usually keep my mast around 500 mgs a week but can’t really say I notice a huge difference between 4 or 600, which is why I average down to 500 mgs per week….it’s dosed 250 mgs per ML (easy math)

Mooseman33 is offline Knowledgeable Member
    have u ran tren ace before?

if not , thats big dose for rookie.

Well if we’re critiquing, I’m not sure I’d run caber just to run caber. Are you sure you need it or are you just adding it because that’s people do with Tren cycles? I’ve run my share of Tren and have never needed caber or prami

Hisoka is offline New Member