Week 5 Deca 300mg D-bol 25mg/per day Proviron 50mg/ed
    Week 6 Deca 300mg D-bol 20mg/per day Proviron 50mg/ed
    Week 7 Deca 200mg D-bol 15mg/per day Proviron 50mg/ed
    Week 8 HCG 2500IU Proviron 50mg/ed
    Week 9 HCG 2500IU Proviron 50mg/ed
    Week 10 HCG 2500IU Clomid 100mg/ed
    Week 11 Clomid 50mg/ed
    Week 12 Clomid 50mg/ed

I've been working out for about 2 years, and I'm 26, 6 3, 190. I've lost a little weight recently, but I'm going to get back to my old weight(205) before I start this. I'm susceptible to gyno, so that's why I factored in the proviron. I may or may not take it depending on how I feel. So post away and let me know what you think about this combination.

block is offline Associate Member
    the provion wont do any thing for deca gyno but it will help with the d-bol gyno also run the d-bol for 4 wks at 40 mg ed no taper
    you wont need HCG but can use it if you like
    you also mit want to add a test with that just for the fact that you will grow like a weed on it.
    and I would rather run a test d-bol cycle then a deca d-bol cycle just because you will gain more.

ryan26 is offline Junior Member
    Proviron stops the aromatization of testosterone , so why would it work for the d-bol but not the deca ?

Why wouldn't I need the HCG ? I don't want to lose everything i've gained. That's also one of the reasons I'd like to do deca because it's a good steroid for keeping gains.

And I don't think I want to run test and d-bol being that they both convert to estrogen at a very high rate.

arthurb999 is offline Anabolic Member
    Bump the deca to 400 mg a week and the dbol to 35mg a day for the first 4 weeks only. If you are trying to bulk, throw in some test @ 400-500mg a week as well... extend the cycle to 10 weeks. Bacause you are gyno prone, get some arimidex and do 0.5 mg everyday until clomid. Do clomid 3 weeks ofter your last injection for 3 weeks... 50/100/50. Milk thistle with the dbol.

Eat, train hard, rest, and grow.