The dedicated one is offline New Member

Would appreciate some good advice

What’s up guys?
    I have been training for four years without any juice and I think I have reached my potential. I am 91kg and 186cm with 6,8% fat percentage. I am quite big but I would like to get little bigger and more defined. I am thinking about competing where I think I got a good chance to do some serious damage. It is not bodybuilding but fitness. So you don’t have to be huge.
    My training is brutal and I eat and live a healthy life.
    Should I go on a cycle, which would include 400 mg of Deca durabolin for 10-12 weeks? Would that be a good cycle, just to go on deca per se or should I take winstrol , which would start in the 5 week and be 20mg every day for seven weeks.
    I used to have some acne once and I don’t want it again, I am often in the public eye promoting some product so I cant have acne, that is why I don’t wont to go on dianabol or test
    Is this a good cycle and would it promote good growth and would I keep most of my gains. There are no ancillary drugs here on the black market, but I could get my hands on Nolvadex should I use it and how much, should I start taking it three weeks after I stop using the steroids .
    What about detection time regarding deca , is there something that I could use to lower the detection time like norandrostenediol or norandrostenedione but I don’t think it is available here on the black market, is there something else I could use.
    Thanks for the patience hope someone will read this and give me some good advice.

twisteddendrite is offline New Member
    I think I would go with the deca but it has a very long detection time up (up to a year) you won't need the nolva with deca it would not do any good. I would still run clomid post cycle though.

halifaxsteve is offline Member
    don't use deca without test. test should be the base of any cycle for several reasons.