• 1 Post By Honkey_Kong
  • 1 Post By Str8diezel
  • 1 Post By White Lotus
  • 2 Post By Honkey_Kong
  • 2 Post By Mooseman33

Thread: Swollen and sore

Str8diezel is offline Junior Member

Swollen and sore

I've been running gear since about 2015. I have never had any issues.

About a year ago I switched labs because the one I was using prior got shut down. At first it was great felt good looked good and strength was great. I came off cycle and got back on the way I was suppose to.

Now for the past month every pin I take the next day is swollen and sore. No redness no heat, just swollen and sore. It doesn't matter where I go, quad, glute, chest, delt it never fails. Would my body start reacting to the gear differently over time or would it be more gear related

almostgone is online now AR-Platinum Elite- Hall of Famer
    Could be a difference in the carrier oils, solvents or even the raws. Some test enanthate is not processed properly when the raws are made and have a high acid content.
    There are 3 loves in my life: my wife, my English mastiffs, and my weightlifting....Man, my wife gets really pissed when I get the 3 confused...
    A minimum of 100 posts and 45 days membership required for source checks. Source checks are performed at my discretion.

Octaneforce is offline Senior Member
    Blog Entries
    Yep probably gear related. Some stuff just stings. Granted its not infected you might be able to just power thru it. Have you tried warming up the oil before pinning it?
    Str8diezel likes this.

Honkey_Kong is online now Superbowl XLIX Champs!
    Try using another source of gear. If it's making you swollen and sore for more than a day or two, there's something in it that's not agreeing with you.
    Str8diezel likes this.