Like Tree17Likes
  • 2 Post By Cylon357
  • 5 Post By Cuz
  • 2 Post By Cuz
  • 3 Post By almostgone
  • 3 Post By songdog
  • 2 Post By SampsonandDelilah

Thread: First cycle! Test e 300 please help!!!!

Ashmore187 is offline New Member

Exclamation First cycle! Test e 300 please help!!!!

Hey everyone!
    So I'm pretty new to all of this....forums included 🥴 so I apologise in advance.

I'm currently 4 weeks into my first cycle.
    Height 5'9
    Weight 75kg
    Age 29
    Unsure if all this matters...

Anyway, I'm currently running 0.6ml of Test E 300 twice a week, tuesdays and Fridays. TBH, apart from feeling the best I've felt in years (have always suffered with depression and have suspected natural low T.....no I did you get my bloods done before cycle, I know....bad move), as I was saying..... apart from that, I'm fucking hating it. Reason being, the PIP I'm getting roughly 2 days after pinning is fucking horrid. Will attach some photos for reference. My partner pins me as it's just easier and she has a steadier hand than I do. We go slow, sterile on all pins and always use alcohol wipes on vile, skin, then after pin on pin point. Haven't had an infection. But the knotting and rash I get is beyond. My glutes have been the worst so I've started pinning delts. Started fine but aye again, 2 days later, swollen, red as all fuck and hot. No infection... the fuck is going on?