Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By auliving

Thread: Advice regards to the first Sustanon and Boldenone Cycle

auliving is offline New Member

Advice regards to the first Sustanon and Boldenone Cycle

Hello all, It is my first time posting and my first time thinking about taking steroids . I am looking for some advice about what I plan to do.

I am 35 years old; my weight is 79kg. Currently, training in push, pull and leg day routines.

Here is the cycle and PCT plan.

Click image for larger version. 

Name:	CYCLE PLAN.jpg 
Views:	64 
Size:	180.0 KB 
ID:	182393

Thank you for spending to read my thread. Any advice and suggestion would be appreciated.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Advice regards to the first Sustanon and Boldenone Cycle-cycle-plan.png  
    lundgren likes this.

almostgone is offline AR-Platinum Elite- Hall of Famer
    One thing I see is that I would run the HCG during the cycle . Will try to look at your cycle after while.

Edit: Also, what ester of Boldenone are you running?Undecylenate....cypionate ....acetate?
    Last edited by almostgone; 02-18-2023 at 11:53 AM.
    There are 3 loves in my life: my wife, my English mastiffs, and my weightlifting....Man, my wife gets really pissed when I get the 3 confused...
    A minimum of 100 posts and 45 days membership required for source checks. Source checks are performed at my discretion.

lundgren is offline Junior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by auliving View Post
    Hello all, It is my first time posting and my first time thinking about taking steroids . I am looking for some advice about what I plan to do.

I am 35 years old; my weight is 79kg. Currently, training in push, pull and leg day routines.

Thank you for spending to read my thread. Any advice and suggestion would be appreciated.
    Hello,

Pleasure to see a cycle with 250-300mg of Boldenone and not 500-600-700-800mg.