talon is offline Senior Member

I posted this a nutritionalsupplements.com...with no help...please read!

Alright, Im new to the "gear", so i need someone to break this down to me if possible. I am going to start a 8 week cycle of sustan250 and finish with clomid, to stop romatization. I would like to know if this is safe, what the side effects are and any other information someone would like to offer about steroids and there usage. I have been researching alot and Im secure in some areas and dumbfounded in others, so any help would be greatly appreciated. Like for instance deca . I have heard/read from some that it is the safest steriod . Though after hours of reading/researching, I come to find out you should stack it with TEST to avoid deca dick. Yet some sources say it is good bye itself and while they were on it they had incredible sex and wanted it all of the time. I feel there is just to much biased in the issue at hand. Roids are like religion everyone has there own views on the subject. Im 22, 6ft tall, and 192 pounds w/6.1% body fat. I have been an avid weight lifter for two years now and I also work at a gym. I am also getting my phD in exercise science, so I know anatomy and psy very well, so please dont be afraid to let me know anything, cause i should be able to figure it out. Thank you very much.

BigGreen is offline Anabolic Member
    First, finishing with clomid will do nothing to prevent aromitization during, so you'll at the very least want to have an anti-e on hand (nolva, dex, or something similar...and some do use clomid if i'm not mistaken) just in case.

Sustanon 250 is not an ideal choice...in my signature below click on "the case against sustanon" for a detailed explanation as to why. In addition, an 8 week cycle, particularly for a blend with a decent proportion of longer lasting esters, really isn't long enough in my opinion (with pure prop at eight weeks i could aquiesce).