talon is offline Senior Member

Talking Man there is alot of newbies, must be college freshman!!!

Wow, I mean Ive only been part of this awesome site for a few weeks, but it seems like the last few days there has been a rush of posts like,"first cycle" and "help first cycle" or "what should I do newbie"...LOL.

Rhino58 is offline Senior Member
    I was thinkin the same thing. College does start soon.

BDTR is offline Retired
    It does get redudent answering the same questions over and over, i'll have to admit. I wish people would use the search button, but i dont really mind.

Exactly...Hey BDTR, what should I do for my first cycle? I have never done "gear" before and I am 6ft 192 pounds. What would you suggest? I mean I havent studied shit, searched shit, or even know that deca is the same thing as nandralone decanate. Hey is deca even a steroid BDTR? I think it is thats what I heard on TRUE LIFE MTV. LOL.

BUYLONGTERM is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by talon
    Exactly...Hey BDTR, what should I do for my first cycle? I have never done "gear" before and I am 6ft 192 pounds. What would you suggest? I mean I havent studied shit, searched shit, or even know that deca is the same thing as nandralone decanate. Hey is deca even a steroid BDTR? I think it is thats what I heard on TRUE LIFE MTV. LOL.
    Im also a newbie, can you drink Winny? I am thinking about doing an all oral cycle, and running dbol for 10 weeks.....

funny shit....but the scary thing is we've all been there....

He he, can that newbie say LIVER SEROSIS...LOL

Rhino58 is offline Senior Member
    The most common is running either sust or another test for only 8 weeks at 250mg. Will i get results???

brucelee is offline New Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Rhino58
    The most common is running either sust or another test for only 8 weeks at 250mg. Will i get results???