Yorgo is offline New Member

Lightbulb Heellllpppppppp!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hey fellow bodybuilders.
    I need ur honest opinions and help. I have been training for 11 months...i am 5"10 weigh 87 killo's....when i started training i weighed 71 kg...so ive put on 16 kg in that time....ALL NATURAL...

However, now its time to get serious and i need a boost so ive decided to experiment with setroids. The thing is i am inexperienced with them and have basically no idea wat i'm getting in to.

I basically want to weigh about 95 kg of muscle. I only want to take one type of steroid at a time. I have been told deca - durabolin is a good steroid to use. I wanted to know if injecting 300mg ( 3ml) for 8 weeks is suitable to get up to abt 95kg?. Wat side effects would i be looking at if i were to take that amount for 8 weeks? Do i take that 300mg of deca in one hit or do i say take that does in 2 1.5ml injections? would i lose much when i stop taking deca, how much would my weight go down? Also, its nearly summer hear in Australia, so during december i wanna take clenbuterol to cut up, cause one of my mates used it and it ripped him up hard abs and everything..way do u think??

i train 7 days a week, a body part a day...my routine is...monday- back, tuesaday - chest, calves, wednesday - triceps, legs thursday - biceps, friday - shoulders, saturday - back, sunday - legs..i eat 5 meals a day....

hope u guys can help me.....i have a mate that said he can get me 10ml of deca for 90 dollars Australian

hope u guys can help me out and post ur opinions......

The original jason Guest