Thread: losing hope...

Rayman is offline New Member

losing hope...

hey guys

well i just finished up week 7 of my cycle (500mg test enan/wk) which means I have 5 weeks left... and I have really seen no gains at all. ppl said wait till week 4 when it'll start to kick in.. and when week 4 came, they said wait a few more weeks.. well now i'm starting to worry that my gear is fake. is it me? i don't think so... i train right, eat as best as i can, and sleep as much as i can... so... what's going on? i've put on 4 pounds since 7 weeks ago but that could easily be from the food increase or placebo.

the enanthate comes in a little 10mL jug and it has a white label on it that says testosterone enanthate . there is a raised P.V.L. logo branded into the paper as well. i also see the chemical structure of the compound and an expiry date. the top is red. i'm no pro but this shit LOOKS real...? doesn't it?

or maybe my body just isn't responding to the test (!?) i really don't know what to say but i'm losing hope fast

Calipso is offline Banned Post Whore
    Sounds like perhaps you might have gotten fake gear. If you believe you didn't, I recommend you just continue your cycle. Hopefully someone else will shed some light on this.

G Child is offline Anabolic Member
    Some kind of padded room...wearing some kinda white jacket...can't move...help!
    Well you are at the start of week 8, I would say that the PVL gear you have is fake or you are one of the very few that do not respond to AAS.

Warrior is offline AR-Hall of Famer
    Are you experiencing any effects of having 500mg of testosterone enanthate running through your blood... actually about 700-800mg free testosterone if you work in the half lives that brought you to week 7 (500mg of enanthate week 7, 250mg from week 8, and roughly 75-100mg from week 6).