kilroy is offline Junior Member

help on my cycle

i am about to begin a cycle of propinate, enanthate , and dianabol . I will be on for 10 weeks. I would like some suggestions on coming off, and should i invest in clomid, HCG , Nolvadex etc... What is the cost? What can i do to help keep my gains?

BUYLONGTERM is offline Anabolic Member
    Post cycle thearpy is a MUST. Do NOT start a cycle until you have everything in hand. I would definitely get some CLOMID. How long are you running the prop for?

tryingtogetbig is offline Whiney Member
    give us your stats also....age, weight, height, bf%, workout experience.

Oh yeah, welcome to AR bro! Lots of good info here. Learn everything you can!

peace,

ttgb

I'm 6'3 255. 13-15% body fat, I have worked out my whole life. I'm 23. Im getting 1 10mil bottle of prop to jump start. I am a novice

Rookiejay is offline Member
    Quote Originally Posted by kilroy
    I'm 6'3 255. 13-15% body fat, I have worked out my whole life. I'm 23. Im getting 1 10mil bottle of prop to jump start. I am a novice
    just a thought - with your physique - I'd go with a cutting cycle to get a little lean muscle and burn some fat down under 10% - a better definition with your physique would look good.

Im going for strength, and about 15 pounds

tryingtogetbig is offline Whiney Member
    kilroy...as a novice, I would suggest to keep it real simple for your first one. You will still be able to get around 15lbs and a hell of a lotta strength if you do it right. I'll suggest a few ways, you do the research and determine what you want to do - it's your body, so you make the final decision.

weeks 1-12
    test en 500mgs/wk (2 shots/wk @ 250mg ea)

There is nothing wrong with a first cycle of test only!!!!!