rawiron is offline New Member

Exclamation high school report

thank you for taking the time to read my post. i am A high school student, and before i say anything else im not asking about a cycle or what i should do or what to take, i know i am too young. with that said let me get to my question. for my gov't class i have to reasearch a topic of my choice regarding the dea and drugs. i have decided to take it a step further and relate steroids to highschool students(ages16 and 17). i am looking for pros and cons for highschool students and the use of steroids, since this is a big issue in many communitys, and i hope to educate my fellow classamtes on the topic.however i am not looking to act like the media here and blow everything out of proportion. i am going to present the pros and cons, mainly cons like i find them. so i was hoping someone could direct me to some educational threads on the issue. i already have a good wealth of information on steroids in general because it has been a topic of intrest for me and i have been researching them even before this project.i would like to get a few quesitons out of the way tho because these are 2 i can never find a definte answer to. 1) will steroids always stunt your growth when taking them at such a young age(16-17) and 2) when taking steroids lets say a teen(16-17) does everything right, diet is great training is great, he comes off the cycle does his PCT great, using nolvadex or the one of his choice and uses HCG . so to sum it up it preforms a sucessful cycle. whats the chance of his test level never comming back, and him not being able to have kids later on down the road. those are the 2 questions i have never gotten a clear answer on. again i thankyou for taking the time to help me, and i would like to say again this is not for any other reason but doing a project and educating people on the use of steroids.

Testify is offline Senior Member