Thread: Novice Stack

wanna_c_gains is offline Associate Member

Novice Stack

ok guys I'm gonna do my first informed cycle, a couple of years ago I played around with some sust but had no idea what I was doing.

I'm gonna just do the deca /sust stack from the steriod .com novice stack page.

its as follows:
    Week deca sust clomid
    1 400mg 250mg
    2 400mg 250mg
    3 400mg 250mg
    4 400mg 250mg
    5 400mg 250mg
    6 400mg 250mg
    7 400mg 250mg 100mg per day
    8 400mg 250mg 50mg per day

currently I've been training for about 4 years. I'm 6'0 180-185 lbs not sure on bodyfat but would guess around 12-15%. I can get my hands on some Roaccutane, should I add it somewhere to reduce the chance of acne, or just get a lil to keep onhand just incase. I'm also thinking of throwing some oral Winny into the program. Someone give me a lil more direction please

Medicine Man is offline Associate Member
    cycle looks good but dont start using clomid until 3 weeks after last sust injection...
    most guys will tell you to up your dosage of sust to 500/wk.. i made great gains on 250/wk on my first cycle.
    i would stick with what you got. with the proper training and nutrition you will get really big.
    eat eat eat, that is all i have to say
    get lots of rest... you should be fine on the side effects wont worry too much... just take a multivit morn and night and take 10-15g glut before bed...

also if you can run 10 weeks do so!

Do you already have your gear?

The reason I ask is because I just put my friend on a Deca /Anavar cycle for his first one, and he looks fucking awesome. He got done about four weeks ago. He kept 24lbs his muscles look and feel hard.