Football_Bill is offline Associate Member

Question Newbie needs advice

I am totally new to this and don't even know what I want/need. I am 24, 6'3", 280 lbs. and can only bench about 150 (due to an accident many years ago and no therapy afterwards). I am trying out for arena football soon and know I won't make it this year, but there is always next year. I am in decent shape, I just cannot bench 225, and they want you to do it as many times as possible. I am most interested in putting on strength and size, I am not to worried about weight loss or my gut. That will go "naturally" with the process. After checking out the forum, I know I would like to stay away from DNP and Sust. I do not want to have flu like symtoms if possible, and the least likely to cause liver problems and acne would be best. Although I do not like needles, I will use injectables since they seem to be the safest. Any suggestions? Thanks for all your help.

I wanted to add one more thing. I have been using Universal Nutrition products for the last two monthes. (Animal Stack, Cut, and Pak) I dropped 25 lbs and see some more definition, but not much of a strength gain. I am going to switch my workout to the one posted on steroids .com once I start a cycle.
    Last edited by Football_Bill; 12-30-2001 at 12:20 AM.

PaPaPumP is offline Retired Moderator
    Steroids .com?? Isn't that Mr. Summers website? I won't be a shit talker, but I do not care for ANY of his "guruness" or whatever the hell he thinks he is.

Anywho,

A basic cycle that will cushion your joints as well as add some lean mass, Testosterone Enanthate ...and Deca -Durabolin .

Test E- 500mg 8 weeks
    Deca D- 400mg 8 weeks
    Have nolvadex on hand for gyno.
    Clomid starts 21 days after last shot, run for 300mg day 1/ 100mg 10 days/ 50mg 10 days.

Easy, basic, simple, cheap. Get at it big guy. And good luck at your tryouts, fuck it, make the team this year.

BOUNCER is offline Retired Vet