cj1capp is offline Anabolic Member

Cool first cycle ever and fat loss

Hi , I am new to this and would like some help, if any one has some info with respect to my question. Ok over the past 10 months I have lost 100 pounds and still need too lose 50 more but I dont want to be thin I like being big. and at present weigh 250 lbs. My goal is to lose 50 lbs of fat and put on 30 lbs in muscle, If i had dianabol , sustanon 250 and deca enough to last for a eight week cycle. Can I drop the fat and at the same time gain muscle with this combo. Thanks

FrkyBgStok is offline Senior Member
    are you at a plateua with weightloss. i would stay natural for the whole thing. Maybe an ECA stack. Congrats on the 100lb. loss. Gives us age, stats, lifting experience.

bmfgsxr is offline New Member
    Quote Originally Posted by cj1capp
    Hi , I am new to this and would like some help, if any one has some info with respect to my question. Ok over the past 10 months I have lost 100 pounds and still need too lose 50 more but I dont want to be thin I like being big. and at present weigh 250 lbs. My goal is to lose 50 lbs of fat and put on 30 lbs in muscle, If i had dianabol, sustanon 250 and deca enough to last for a eight week cycle. Can I drop the fat and at the same time gain muscle with this combo. Thanks

im no expert on gear. but with good exercise, and diet you can certainly build muscle and loose fat. also, your bmr will increase with regular exercise and that will help raise your metabolism so you even burn more calories when your sleeping. there are some good choices to help you create more lean muscle, and burn fat. but ill leave that for the experts. although, winny would seem like a logical choice.

Smile

Quote Originally Posted by FrkyBgStok
    are you at a plateua with weightloss. i would stay natural for the whole thing. Maybe an ECA stack. Congrats on the 100lb. loss. Gives us age, stats, lifting experience.