beginR is offline New Member

Question clenbuterol only cycle for a beginner

Hi guys, Im quitenew to this site and would appreciate ALL the help that I'd receive.

My case is, Ive been training natural for almost 2 years regularly now, and have made good increases, have a good diet(6meals, high protein and carbs etc.) good training routine 3 days per week and supplement with glutamine.

Right, I wanna know about clenbuterol . Im told it'll decrease fat and because it's anti-catabolic, it'll increase my muscle mass too, although not as dramatically as steroids would.is this true and to what extent? i mean what sort of increase should i be looking at?? anybody tried an only clenbuterol cycle???

Thanks very much guys, and like you guys have told others before I am going to try and maximise on my natural gains first before going AS.

ALL advise appreciated guys. thanks again.

RUSSIANBEAR is offline Member
    What are your stats and what kind of a goal you want to achieve.

soul shaker Guest
    do a search on clen , but on it's own it really does little along the lines of adding muscle. it is good for fat burning, but you have to be moderately low in bf to see anything.
    ss

georgie24 is offline Member
    how about the good ol eca stack better yet bet some ephidrine hcl tabs and some vivarin imo i tried clen but wasnt impressed with it

Dr. Derek is offline Member
    Clen used correctly can be anti catabolic and decrease bodyfat at the same time. I think that is better run with AAS during a precontest diet and stack, however I respect you decission to not use as YET. It should work but you wont see significant gains.

bigkev is offline Scamming Traitor
    stick to your diet and get a good eca stack for now bro.leave the clen for later.

visine224 is offline New Member
    when it comes to wait loss iv had good results only problem is you will shake! bad! so try some eca first.....

ElRey2 is offline New Member

Clen cycle