SLUMPBUSTR is offline Associate Member

getting gyno removed

whats up everyone, im getting my gyno removed on the 17th of this month. ive had it since puberty and decided its time for it to go. i thought i was getting it removed a couple days ago but the doc lied. anyways im suppose to go in on the 13th and get blood drawn. anybody know what there gonna be looking for in my blood??? cause im in the middle of a cycle right now and im staying on so my losses are minimum after the procedure.

TheMudMan is offline Retired~ AR-Hall of Famer
    I don't know what they will be looking for........ I could guess and say abnormal levels of estrogen but I don't know. You could ask your Doc...... he has to tell you.

Good luck on the surgery.

your probably right. and i would def have abnormal estrogen levels right now huh? man i hope this doesnt ruin anything.

a lil off topic but just thought id share. when i started lifting 3 1/2 years ago i was 135lbs. just hit my first goal for myself last week. 200lbs @ 5'8 an approx 12% bf

gym sweat is offline Junior Member
    wow...thats alot of gain... whats your cycle look like?

Yanks

deca 600mg per week
    sust250 750mg per week
    dbol 45mg first 5 weeks

im on my 8 week of probably 15 weeks or so. thinking of adding suspension to it as well

50%Natural is offline Respected Member
    You paying for the surgery or is insurance covering it. I think I want to have the same procedure done. How long will the procedure sideline you?