Krulintent is offline Junior Member

Have 20cc's of Sustanon...should I start now?

I just bought 20cc's of sustanon . My question is, because I've been thinking about getting Dbol too, should I just go ahead with 500mg a week of sust., or should I wait to see if I can get some Dbol too. This is my first cycle. Yes, I'm anxious, but I have taken the time to do my research. I just wonder what my body will do with 500mg Sust. alone.

nevaenuf is offline Senior Member
    I would wait until I had my whole cycle on hand before I started. Including pct. What days are you going to inject the sus? And how much?

Well, I've never used anything before, so based on what I've read, I planned to inject one day, 500mg a week. Alot of people complained about the soreness so I was thinking about trying it on my leg day, that way the blood rushing in could help carry the oil around. Some people are saying that with Sust., I will have to inject every other day. In reading the AR drug profile for Sust, it says that it will last 10 days, and that once a week injections are good. But I suppose that's why we have these boards. What do you think gentlemen?

tmeoe is offline Associate Member
    I wouldn't throw in D-bol for you first cycle. Use the sustanon alone 500mgs/ wk for 10wks injecting Mon. and Thurs., reason for this being that you don't know how your body is gonna react to the test so you can use this cycle as measuring stick. Also get some anti-e's of some kind and some Clomid for you PCT, start the Clomid 3wks after your last injection.