Football_Bill is offline Associate Member

Question Some opinions please on first cycle.

I posted not to long ago and got a great first cycle put together from two of the suggested cycles. But, it was also suggested that maybe I wait, since I have only been trainig hard for 3 monthes now. I am 24, 6'3", 285 lbs. I have already dropped from 305 in the past three monthes, and most people say I look like I weight 250, not sure on my body fat. I am not out of shape, I have been playing hockey 2 to 3 times a week year round for three years. So, here are my two thoughts and I would like some input. Either I go with this cylce now:

Test E- 500mg 8 weeks
    Deca D- 400mg 8 weeks
    dbol 40mg ed for the first 4 weeks
    Have nolvadex on hand for gyno.
    Clomid starts 21 days after last shot, run for 300mg day 1/ 100mg 10 days/ 50mg 10 days.

So that looks like a good 8 week cycle. One of my goals is to loose this gut and some weight, and maybe harden up a little, my other thought from reading around here is this, show that I could continue to workout "naturally" a little longer before going for a real cycle:

Clenbuterol for 16 days, since my workout is every other day and runs for a 8 day cyle, then Xenadrine for either 8 0r 16 days. That is one of my snags. Some people to suggest one week on nothing, others suggest going with the ECA the whole time off of the Clenbuterol. Also, how many time shoud I cycle through this? I was thinking twice for a total of 32 days on Clenbuterol and 16 to 32 days on Xenadrine, and how long after would you suggest I wait to start the real cycle above. Any help would be much appreciated. I am mentally ready to start, but want to make sure I am not jumping into the real stuff prematurely. Thanks.
    Last edited by Football_Bill; 01-04-2002 at 09:59 AM.

viperlingerfelt is offline Associate Member
    your stack looks great............