Thread: fat loss

CParrott55 is offline New Member

fat loss

I have been lifting for about two years now and im currently in the sixth week of my ten week cycle of test and eq. I am 6'0 and weigh 225lbs. I did the first five weeks with 400mg of test and 200 of eq, the last five weeks im just doing eq. I don't know if that is normal but that is what i was told for my first cycle. I have already gained alot of strengh and muscle mass. Now i am curious to know how i can lose this fat weight i have around my waist line that has been there ever since i can remember. I am around 15 percent body fat now and alot of that seems to be around my waist. I am not currently doing any cardio because i heard that i will lose some muscle if i do. I eat more than enough protein and try to keep carbs out after six pm. Please let me know what i can do for myself to make this better. thanks

XBiker is offline Retired Vet

Re: fat loss

Originally posted by CParrott55
    I have been lifting for about two years now and im currently in the sixth week of my ten week cycle of test and eq. I am 6'0 and weigh 225lbs. I did the first five weeks with 400mg of test and 200 of eq, the last five weeks im just doing eq. I don't know if that is normal but that is what i was told for my first cycle. I have already gained alot of strengh and muscle mass. Now i am curious to know how i can lose this fat weight i have around my waist line that has been there ever since i can remember. I am around 15 percent body fat now and alot of that seems to be around my waist. I am not currently doing any cardio because i heard that i will lose some muscle if i do. I eat more than enough protein and try to keep carbs out after six pm. Please let me know what i can do for myself to make this better. thanks
    Do some cardio. Cardio is good for you. As long as you are not doing something like 1 hour per day, you should not lose much if any muscle mass.

bigkev is offline Scamming Traitor