Jhn36 is offline Associate Member

contemplating first cycle

Ok Here goes, I have been reading and watching for a while and now am ready to try my first cycle and would like to get input. I am looking for mass gains, will worry about cutting later. I am 5'9" 168 lbs bodyfat probably 18%. I have been training on and off for the last 5 years. I am considering a Test Eth and Deca cycle of about 10 weeks with test at 300 and deca at 400. Nova daily at 20 throughout cycle, unless soreness occurs then up to 50, then go back to 20 when symptoms dissapear. PCT clomid for 22 days beginning 3 weeks post at day 1 300, 2-11 100, 12-22 50. Any help will be appreciated.

popa is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Jhn36
    Ok Here goes, I have been reading and watching for a while and now am ready to try my first cycle and would like to get input. I am looking for mass gains, will worry about cutting later. I am 5'9" 168 lbs bodyfat probably 18%. I have been training on and off for the last 5 years. I am considering a Test Eth and Deca cycle of about 10 weeks with test at 300 and deca at 400. Nova daily at 20 throughout cycle, unless soreness occurs then up to 50, then go back to 20 when symptoms dissapear. PCT clomid for 22 days beginning 3 weeks post at day 1 300, 2-11 100, 12-22 50. Any help will be appreciated.
    I would go the other way and do 400mgs of test and 300mgs deca , and go for 12 weeks

Nailer is offline Associate Member
    Quote Originally Posted by popa
    I would go the other way and do 400mgs of test and 300mgs deca, and go for 12 weeks
    took the words out my mouth

Quote Originally Posted by Jhn36
    also no need to run nolva @ 20... keep it @ 10mg ED through out

gundam675 is offline Senior Member
    18% bf is high. i would make an attempt to lower it if i were u. and yeah run test at 400 mg (preferably 500 mg) and deca at 300mg (preferably 400 mg) if u want !