fabry is offline Senior Member

First cycle ever for a 32 years-old

Deca /Dianabol
    or
    Test/(?)

????????????????

i'm a novice and i have a lot of confusion in my head

for those who are going to reply (that i hope have a lot of experiance), please put exemples easy to understand and possibly with brand names.

i would like to start "easy"... i can always increase in future, isn't it?

also don't forget, pls, to include products like clomid and nolvadex if necessary.

tnx

adamw1 is offline Associate Member
    i think personally u should stay on this site for a while and pick the information up for yourself then ask the members there advice on your own ideas and work from there,your not ready for aas jmo

Consistency is offline Extraordinarily Exorbitant
    take test

1 - 10 Test Enan 500mg a week (split it into 2 injections a week)
    1 - 12 Nolvadex 10mg ED (everyday)

Start PCT 2 weeks after last test injection

Day 1 300mg Clomid / 20mg Nolva
    Day 2 - 21 100mg Clomid / 20mg Nolva
    Day 22 - 28 20mg Nolva

the nolva helps with water retention and gyno... the clomid helps recover your natural test levels

to adamw1: i just sent a new thread coz i was told to do it!
    and also coz the more i read (and try to make my own idea), the more i get confused. (sorry for my english but i'm italian)

to consistency: tnx a lot!!!
    what do you mean by pct? what does it stand for?
    clomid and nolova, should i split them? and when in the day?

tnx again

BUYLONGTERM is offline Anabolic Member
    PCT=Post cycle Thearpy. It is a MUST with any cycle. I know everything seems confusing, but the more you stay on the site the more you will learn. Nolva is taken during your cycle, and CLOMID is taken once your cycle is over with.

Research:

Test Cyp
    Test Enan
    Nolva
    Diet
    Clomid

That should keep you busy!!!!

razor67 is offline Banned
    pct= post cycle therapy
    on the 1st day i split the 300 into 3.morn/noon/night